Fall Out Boy Rilis Lagu Soundtrack “Ghostbusters (I’m Not Afraid)”

Musik dari Parker Jr sebagai iconic theme song Ghostbusters, sekarang telah diambil oleh Fall Out Boy besama Missy Elliott.

Fall Out Boy Feat Missy Elliot – Ghostbusters (I’m Not Afraid)

Update: The full official soundtrack tracklisting has been released, and there are no fewer than four songs called “Ghostbsuters” and one called “Ghoster”, which just feels like a typo. At least one of them is actually Parker’s.

Ghostbusters OST Tracklist:

01. WALK THE MOON – “Ghostbusters”
02. G-Eazy X Jeremih – “Saw It Coming”
03. Elle King – “Good Girls”
04. 5 Seconds Of Summer – “Girls Talk Boys”
05 ZAYN – “wHo” *
06. Pentatonix – “Ghostbusters” *
07. Wolf Alice – “Ghoster” *
08. Fall Out Boy (Feat. Missy Elliott) – “Ghostbusters (I’m Not Afraid)”
09. Mark Ronson, Passion Pit, & A$AP Ferg – “Get Ghost”
10. DMX – “Party Up (Up In Here)”
11. DeBarge – “Rhythm Of The Night”
12. Muddy Magnolias – “American Woman”
13. Beasts Of Mayhem – “Want Some More”
14. Ray Parker Jr. – “Ghostbusters”

Tinggalkan Balasan

Alamat email Anda tidak akan dipublikasikan. Ruas yang wajib ditandai *