Linkin Park Tour Dates: May, June, July 2017

New album means new tour dates, Linkin Park have announced their concert for South American tour dates early May. Then they will live on European Tour June – July 2017.

South American tour

Maximus Festival 2017 (Argentina) in Buenos Aires, Argentina
Saturday, May 6, 2017, 12:00 PM
Buenos Aires, Autonomous City of Buenos Aires, Argentina

Movistar Arena in Santiago, Chile
Tuesday, May 9, 2017, 4:00 PM
Movistar Arena
Avenida Beaucheff 1204, Santiago, Chile

Estadio Nacional in Lima, Peru
Thursday, May 11, 2017, 5:30 PM
Estadio Nacional
Calle José Díaz s/n, Distrito de Lima, Peru

Maximus Festival 2017 (Brazil) in São Paulo, Brazil
Saturday, May 13, 2017, 12:00 PM
São Paulo, State of São Paulo, Brazil

European tour

Download Festival France 2017 ‑ June 9 to 11 (HEADLINE DATE TBA @ LINKI…
Friday, June 9, 2017, 12:00 PM
Paris, France

Aerodrome Festival 2017 in Prague, Czech Republic
Sunday, June 11, 2017, 12:00 PM
Prague, Czechia

One More Light World Tour in Berlin, Germany
Monday, June 12, 2017, 7:30 PM
Mercedes-Benz Arena Berlin
Mercedes-Platz 1, Berlin, Germany

Nova Rock Festival ‑ June 14 to 17 (HEADLINE DATE TBA @ LINKINPARK.C…
Wednesday, June 14, 2017, 12:00 PM
Pannonia Fields II
Burgenland Grenzlandhof, Nickelsdorf, Austria

Impact Festival 2017 in Cracow, Poland
Thursday, June 15, 2017, 12:00 PM
Tauron Arena
Stanisława Lema 7, Kraków, Poland

I‑Days Milano 2017 in Monza, Italy
Saturday, June 17, 2017, 12:00 PM
Cardiologia, Cardiochirurgia Semintensiva
Monza, Province of Monza and Brianza, Italy

Hellfest 2017 in Clisson, France
Sunday, June 18, 2017, 12:00

One More Light World Tour in Amsterdam‑Zuidoost, Netherlands
Tuesday, June 20, 2017, 7:00 PM
ArenA Boulevard 61, Amsterdam-Zuidoost, Netherlands

Download Festival Madrid 2017 in Madrid, Spain
Thursday, June 22, 2017, 12:00 PM
Madrid, Spain

Southside Festival 2017 ‑ June 23 to June 25 (HEADLINE DATE TBA @ LINKI…
Friday, June 23, 2017, 12:00 PM
Southside Festival
Take-Off Gewerbepark, Neuhausen ob Eck, Germany

Telekom VOLT Festival in Sopron, Hungary
Tuesday, June 27, 2017, 12:00 PM
Sopron, Hungary

Bråvalla Festival 2017 June 28 to July 1 (HEADLINE DATE TBA @ LINKINPARK…
Wednesday, June 28, 2017, 12:00 PM
Norrköping, Sweden

One More Light World Tour in London, United Kingdom
Monday, July 3, 2017, 7:00 PM
The O2
Peninsula Square, London, United Kingdom

One More Light World Tour in Birmingham, United Kingdom
Thursday, July 6, 2017, 7:00 PM
Barclaycard Arena
King Edwards Road, Birmingham, United Kingdom

One More Light World Tour in Manchester, United Kingdom
Friday, July 7, 2017, 7:00 PM
Manchester Arena
Victoria Station, Hunts Bank, Manchester, United Kingdom

Tinggalkan Balasan

Alamat email Anda tidak akan dipublikasikan. Ruas yang wajib ditandai *