As It Is Released “Pretty Little Distance” Music Video

Alright! pop-punk band As It Is have released their new music “Pretty Little Distance.” This song is taken from their upcoming album “OKAY” out January 20, 2017 via Fearless Records.

Tracklist; As It Is – Okay

1. “Pretty Little Distance”
2. “Okay”
3. “Hey Rachel”
4. “Patchwork Love”
5. “Curtains Close”
6. “No Way Out”
7. “Soap”
8. “Austen”
9. “Until I Return”
10. “The Coast Is Where Home Is”
11. “Still Remembering”

Watch As It Is – Pretty Little Distance official music video

Song lyric; As It Is – Pretty Little Distance

I want to cross stitch shut my eyes
Wage a war on the world outside
Brace the barricade in my mind, but that’s alright

I stretch the truths ’til they lose shape
As support beams bend and break
Watch reality’s slow cascade, but that’s alright
And I’ve been thinking…

Ain’t life swell from a pretty little distance?
I don’t want to leave, I don’t want to stay
Why look twice at a beautiful existence?

I watch the sun dry out the grass
Hear the silence shatter glass
Feel perfection swerve and crash, but that’s alright
Close my eyes, hope it all ends well this time

Tinggalkan Balasan

Alamat email Anda tidak akan dipublikasikan. Ruas yang wajib ditandai *